Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Blagoje Antic

Blagoje Antic

Inhaber

+41443101916

b.antic@dhg.ch

Milos Antic

Milos Antic

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung

+41443102265

m.antic@dhg.ch

Slavko Smolcic

Slavko Smolcic

Geschäftsführer

+41443102265

s.smolcic@dhg.ch

Mitarbeiter

Sladjana Cvetkovic

Sladjana Cvetkovic

Büro Assistentin

+41443102281

s.cvetkovic@dhg.ch

Blagica Antic

Blagica Antic

Buchhaltung

+41443102265

blagica.antic@dhg.ch

Nikola Savic

Nikola Savic

Dipl. Bauleiter

+41443101915

n.savic@dhg.ch

Dardan Berisha

Dardan Berisha

Techniker Hochbau HF

info@dhg.ch

Bojan Supeljak

Bojan Supeljak

Dipl. Architekt / Innenarchitektur

info@dhg.ch

Milena Antic

Milena Antic

Marketing

info@dhg.ch

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

DHG Holding AG
Chüpliweg 3
8702 Zollikon

044 310 22 65 044 310 22 69

infodhg.ch